Reckless Caution - Its Not The Same Single
get it here:
release date:

April 14, 2013


It’s Not The Same

  • 1. It's Not The Same
  • 2. Compromised

First single release

Recorded at home with various different levels of technology, our first single is a true D.I.Y effert designed to show our early versatility.

The Slow, clean harmony of the first track, "It's Not The Same", combined with the raw distortion of "Compromised" combine to show 2 different sides of the music we write.


Tom Colmans - Vocals & Electric Guitar
Jake Bales - Backing Vocals & Bass Guitar
Stephen Griffiths - Backing Vocals & Drums